SERVICE THAT IS WORTH YOUR WHILE

SLOPING ROOF

May it be a complete installation for a new construction or a renovation to increase your building’s value, our team of expert-roofers offers its know-how. Your projects will become a reality, within your needs and budget.

ASPHALT SHINGLES

Since the introduction of fibreglass to its mix, we can now affirm that asphalt shingles are just as good quality as their costly competitors. Offered in several styles, colours, sizes and forms, they suit all types of constructions.

FLAT ROOF

We also fully install and renovate the elastomeric membrane of residential or commercial buildings, with a flat or a slightly sloping roof. Benefit from our expertise to adequately waterproof your roof.

ELASTOMERIC MEMBRANE

Installed for nearly 40 years and available in several colours, this product consists of two layers of membranes combined to each other, offering a constant quality and a lifespan that can reach up to 35 years, with minimum upkeep.

SNOW REMOVAL

Snow and ice accumulation can cause costly damages. By trying to remove it yourself, you risk damaging your roof. Don’t take this matter lightly. Let our team of experts take care of it.

Menu
CAA Québec - Sondage d'accréditation
95%Voir le sondage
de satisfaction
Estimation
gratuite
Nous joindre

Toit en pente

Qu’il s’agisse d’une pose complète pour une construction neuve ou d’une rénovation dans le but de rehausser la valeur d’un bâtiment, notre équipe d’experts couvreurs vous offre son expertise afin de réaliser vos projets, selon vos besoins et votre budget.

Le bardeau d'asphalte

Depuis l’introduction de la fibre de verre à son mélange, on peut dorénavant affirmer que le bardeau d’asphalte n’a rien à envier à ses dispendieux concurrents. Offert dans plusieurs styles, couleurs. tailles et formes, il convient à tous les types de bâtiments.

Toit plat

Nous effectuons également la pose intégrale et la rénovation de membrane élastomère pour les bâtiments résidentiels ou commerciaux, à toits plats ou à faible pente. Profitez de notre savoir-faire afin d’imperméabiliser votre toiture de façon adéquate.

Membrane élastomère

Installé depuis plus de 40 ans et disponible en plusieurs couleurs, ce produit propose une double couche de membranes fusionnée les unes aux autres, assurant une qualité uniforme et une durée de vie pouvant atteindre jusqu’à 35 ans, et ce, avec un minimum d’entretien.

Déneigement

Une accumulation de neige et de glace peut entrainer des dégâts couteux. Ne sous-estimez pas cette tâche en tentant de le faire par vous-même car vous pourriez endommager votre toiture. Laissez notre équipe d’experts s’en occuper.